New Name Tags, Build Contest, Parkour Event + more.

• Hello! Thank you for visiting the forums. You can sign up or log in using the button on the top right of your screen. If you do not have an account consider signing up and joining the forums community!

Pat

Network Owner
Staff member
Hello everyone, we have some additions for you, upcoming events + some balance changes.
Check out the interview I gave to a site called Angry Mob at the bottom of the post. I have never done one before, so go easy on me. :)
Also at the bottom, we have a poll for people to participate in if you would like. It's about which feature you would like to see next on the server.

New Name Tags
We have added some new Name Tags for your guys to obtain on the server.
The following Name Tags are all available for purchase on the store, in the Name Tags section.
KING
QUEEN
Master
Gold Digger
AFK
BANNED

FIEND

Available as a new reward in Epic Keys, traded in at the Trade Master.
EPIC

Available as new rewards in Crates, available for purchase on the store in the Item Crates section.
[OP] - Vexed Crate
TOMB - Ancient Crate

SR-New-Tags-2.png

New Build Contest
We have launched a new Build Contest for all the builders on the server to participate in, as usual the event will have the same rewards for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places.
If you do not know what those rewards are, here is the list;
1st Place - $50 Webstore Coupon
2nd Place - $20 Webstore Coupon
3rd Place - $10 Webstore Coupon
Each Placement Will Also Get A Player Glows Crate!

The Build Contest's theme this time is Spring OR Easter. Please build something that represents one (or both) of the two themes.
Our Spring/Easter Build Contest ends on Friday April 12th @ 9AM EST.
Please submit your realm by then if you are competing. Please also leave all event related builds up till April 19th to allow them to be judged.

You can see all Build Contest related info and submit your realm using the command /buildcontests

Parkour Event